Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

126 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Oppong is patient when discussing your pain problems. He listens carefully and offers options he thinks will best suit your needs. He doesn’t rush the appointment. The wait time to be seen is reasonable (<15 min).
David C.
Submitted 04/26/19
They at least care about their patients.
Catherine H.
Submitted 04/26/19
love you all ❤️
William S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience's with Dr. Oppong have always been the best..The entire staff has always been professional, friendly, caring and helpful. Dr. Oppong actually listens and discusses options really truly cares about his patients well being and outcome.I recommend him to everyone i know...He is above 5 Stars in my book
Thaddeus F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
Jeanine S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Forsythe and her staff are great! Not to long of a wait. Always responds to calls or questions. Overall I highly recommend them.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience with Dr Oppong’s office and everyone apart of staff are very nice and competent warm and caring and patient as Dr Oppong. I am so very happy he’s my doctor he’s very thorough in handing my pain. He’s concern about your pain but most of your health, he’s the best pain management doctor I’ve ever had never want to lose him and gladly to reprimand to any family members or friends
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have always had a good experience when I go to innovative pain mgmt. Dr Forsythe is very concerned about your situation, and wants to help you the best that she can. She listens to your problems, and tries to give you the best treatment for your ailments. She listens to you, and will try to help you to the best of her abilities. She's a fair Dr and I couldn't ask for nicer place to go.
Amankwaa K.
Submitted 04/23/19
A very good listener and detail oriented.
Tanisha J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Oppong is very knowledgeable and kind to his patients, he makes the whole experience pleasant.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Doctor was very timely and took her time and answered all my questions
Amy W.
Submitted 04/17/19
A very well trained staff and doctor's. I'm happy with my progressive results.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Oppong & the entire staff have gone above & beyond to help me with my spinal issues that I've lived with my entire life. If it weren't for them, I probably would have applied for social security by now and I'm only 44. Moving from the Philadelphia area 2 yrs ago was so hard because I had to start all over again looking for medical care. I'm grateful every day at my job because Dr. Oppong & staff, especially Jenna, has made it possible for me to be able to work regularly again.
Gordon E.
Submitted 04/12/19
I think Dr. Forsythe is a very caring dr. She takes time to listen to you and always answer your questions so you understand. I don't think you could ask for a better dr.
Bruce J.
Submitted 04/12/19
My Visit was professional and very curtiious. Very helpful Thank you
Lonnie P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Good
James P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very professional and very friendly staff that work their
Joan H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I just love the Bowie office..very professional and pleasant .
Pamala D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very nice and professional safe