Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

383 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
Submitted 02/22/22
It help with my pain; they get an A+ thank you
Ronald D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great visit
Caprice D.
Submitted 02/18/22
great
Jeremiah W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great staff great doctor
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff and doctors are wonderful.
Alissa J.
Submitted 02/16/22
The entire staff is caring and will do everything to help my condition. Dr.Oppong has always been the best!
Amy W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Miracle workers to me
Gloria W.
Submitted 02/14/22
VERY PROFESSIONALLY. VERY UNDERSTANDING TO YOUR NEEDS, COMPASSIONET, LISTENS, AND CARING.
Robin B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Fast professional caring
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional Staff
Sylvia H.
Submitted 02/01/22
I am 100% happy at your company and i will be there until almighty God call me home i will tell the world about your company
Linda W.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a procedure done at this office. I was pleased with the service I received from Dr. Forsythe, and the staff that assisted her.
Macricia W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful staff and doctors
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/26/22
I love the practice and Dr Joseph Oppong he is very attentive to Mt needs and always take the time to answer any questions or concerns about Mt medical issues or medications
Paul L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great Dr and very compassionate tem.
Dee A.
Submitted 01/24/22
My experience has always been fantastic the doctors always listen so what you say what's bothering you like feels better what kind of treatment they would recommend they explain everything to you and terms that you can understand there's no wait time when you have your appointment you're in there most of the time I get in before my appointment is even scheduled
Donna M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Forsythe is a very nice doctor. Today was my first visit and I was very pleased with the outcome. The office staff was very nice and polite and very clean place.
Sally C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Oppong is very knowledgeable and experienced in his field of pain management plus he's a very compassionate and caring professional. I have been a patient of his since 2014 and I am very grateful for his care.
Lynette K.
Submitted 01/18/22
I love coming here and the one on one care I receive from Dr. Forsythe. She has the best bed side manner for those of us that have chronic and constant pain. If I knew anyone else that needed a pain doctor, I would definitely recommend her.