Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

412 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee A.
Submitted 09/28/22
She listens to what you have to say and she examines you where you say you're having a problems she talks to you she gives you her opinion what she suggests to help you out with your issues and I love that she's not a doctor just to get paid she cares about her patients
Louise W.
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly, efficient staff. Short wait time.
Kim B.
Submitted 09/22/22
The doctor is wonderful and the staff is outstanding service is over the top everybody is so friendly and personable and makes you feel real good to be a patient there
Shakita C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good service
Miriam K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Janie E.
Submitted 09/19/22
I love this office Dr. Oppong and his staff are the best he's a doctor that never tell you you are not in pain he understand your problem.
Katrina M.
Submitted 09/19/22
He listens understands and always nice and considerate
Candess B.
Submitted 09/19/22
He’s amazing
Gary P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Attentive.
Brandon S.
Submitted 09/12/22
In and out.. Very little wait time.. Courteous staff.
Mona A.
Submitted 09/08/22
I have been going to Dr. Oppong for years. He is professional and knows his stuff. He has provided me with quality of life. He is a good listener and even with a very surprising and shocking circumstance, we had a conversation through it. Highly recommend.
Mandy S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love her
Robin B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Ok
Brigette B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Always in & out not an all day process
Dominick S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great doctor
Betty S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Wonderful the girls r really nice n helpful I enjoy coming for my office visit n I really like Dr Oppong he has a great bed side manner he smiles all the time n is always happy
Asmaa J.
Submitted 08/25/22
I was so nervous, but the nurses were so professional in calming me down. As for Dr Oppong, he was so careful and excellent
Janet M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very caring doctor and gets to know your pain without even asking. genuine Doctor.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Forsythe has always been very professional and respectful to my overall health issues. She genuinely cares about me as more than just another patient or number if you will. Most of all she has shown tremendous patience and support
Gail G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Oppong & staff very Pleasant and gives good service . I would refer any one to go to him. Always helpful and takes good care of patient.