Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

265 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward F.
Submitted 09/02/21
On first approach the staff was wonderful and very helpful. Dr Forsythe’s interaction with her staff is so attentive I thought she was front office staff. It’s very rare to have 110 % satisfaction. Two thumbs up!
Nakia E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Quick and painless drs office. They get u in quickly and try to help in any way u need. I've had good experiences at this office for the past year and a half and I plan to stay.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Forsythe is wonderful. She listens and gives good course of action.
Mark J.
Submitted 09/01/21
The Doctor . She and her team are outstanding. They treat you like Family. Keep up the good work.
Stacey H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent quality service as usual at Innovative Pain Solutions. Thanks team!
Mandy S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome visit. Dr. FORSYTHE is the best!
Nola A.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. O is thorough, knowledgeable, and very patient. I highly recommend him.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great personal one on one experience
Stephanie K.
Submitted 08/18/21
The doctors take time to listen to you. They are understanding, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Patrick P.
Submitted 08/17/21
I First Got Turned Onto Dr. Oppong By My Cousins Husband, A Year Ago & I’ve Been Grateful Ever Since!!! We’ve Developed A Real Friendship And He’s Helping Me Stay On The Path Of Natural Pain Healing, Instead Of Being A Slave To Big Pharma!!! I Enjoy The Visits, The Talks, And The Way He Looks Out For My Healthy Road To A Pain Free Life!!!!! If You Spend 5 Minutes Talking To Him, His Warmth, Generosity, Kindness Come Through In His Personality, Instantly!!!!
Teresa S.
Submitted 08/16/21
⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Natalie B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Oppong listens carefully, provides information and feedback, and works hard to help patients - he is caring and goes the extra mile. His staff members are great too. I would highly recommend this practice.
Pamela D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff is very courteous.
Shirley J.
Submitted 08/11/21
I was very impress with the doctor great bedside manners
Ricky D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Doctor listened to my concerns and made a plan of action starting my next appointment.
Louise W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Fairly short wait. Dr Oppong listened to and answered all my questions and is helpful at dealing with my insurance company.
Michael I.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr opponent and his staff have always been been top notch.
Sheila T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional staff and caring doctor. Highly recommended.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great service with the whole staff thank you for all that you do for me
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/29/21
I love that the intake nurse and the doctor were thorough & caring in asking and answering questions for what’s best to help alleviate my chronic pain.