Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

126 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda D.
Submitted 06/19/19
My experience there is always positive. The service is fast - they rarely keep you waiting. Today was weird because I was told to bring my back brace, but when I did none of the staff new why I was asked.
Penny Y.
Submitted 06/14/19
My visit was very pleasant.
Gordon E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Forsythe is very professional and a very caring Dr. I would recommend anyone who needs pain management to go there.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Oppong is thoughtful, listens to your problems well, and explains in detail the best treatment plan.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/07/19
She’s a wonderful doctor gentle and kind
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a great experience. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr. Oppong is very caring.
Cherry E.
Submitted 06/06/19
The office is run very professionally. Staff and doctors are very knowledgeable.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Oppong was knowledgeable and had an excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Gail C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Oppong is absolutely wonderful. His staff are nice and professional. I have never had a bad experience during my visits.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/31/19
I was desperate when i went there today...and now my hope was renewed because. Of the compassion, the comprehension of all the staff members working there. Their professionalism was out standing! I thank them all with all my ❤!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Oppong was awesome. Always professional and a very compassionate physician.
Alissa J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always great
Anna P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Forsythe is an absolute miracle worker! She treats me like a person and not a number. Her office staff is amazing and on top of everything. With Dr Forsythe's personalized treatment regimen, I am now mostly pain-free and able to start getting my life back after 2 years of pain and misery. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Mark R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always a great experience this is one of the best doctors I've had and I've had a lot very thorough got me out of pain that I was in for 5 to 6 years Always make sure I'm taking girls and for that I thank her
Jerell H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Amazing staff is just simply great to me and the doctor is caring with Feedback that you need to know to help with your future with your pain and Guidance I couldn’t ask for a better experience with the environment there it’s very welcoming
Guy J.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have been in chronic pain since 1994. I had failed back surgery in 1998 and had no other choice but to seek pain management in 2011-2012. After 3 years of pure hell, And after being made to feel like a criminal for 3 years for being in chronic pain I just gave up and stopped going at the end of 2015. No, its was not a nice time, but my dignity is something that No one, Or nothing will ever take from my soul. In 2018 I hurt my back above my lymbar fusion and against all my self morals, I had no other choice but to seek pain management once again for help. Its One of the hardest things I have ever had to do in my life. I had to seek help, again, as there was no other answer. After searching for days with great caution I found Innovative Pain Solutions. All I can say is this, Innovative pain Solutions,Dr Forsythe AND her office staff is the ONLY place I have been to that does not make me feel like a criminal for being in pain 24/7, which I never asked for or signed up for in the first place. All I can say is I walk in feeling like a human being and walk out feeling like a human being that has not committed one single crime. That in itself is the greatest feeling in the world. Thanks to Dr Forsythe and to her office staff who are also very kind and curious. I know it can not be an easy job, treating people that are in chronic pain and seeing people in pain everyday of the week so again, thank you Dr Forsythe, office staff and thank you Innovative Pain Solutions
Diane J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I ‘ve been coming to Dr Oppong for over 5yrs. The Staff are friendly and very helpful. It’s normally a short wait to be seen.Dr Oppong will listen to want is going on with you, he will come up with a treatment plan that you feel comfortable with and you can call him if you’re not sure about something. Dr Oppong cares about his patients and you can feel it in how well he cares for all his patients. You can trust Dr Oppong.
Jimmie M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Oppong and all his staff are wonderful in how they deal and treat their patients! Dr. Oppong takes the time to find out my pain issues and to help solve them. He doesn't just talk...he listens to my problem and deals with them with the appropriate treatment necessary for my individual needs. I would recommend him to anyone who suffers pain as I do. Thanks Dr. Oppong!
Donna W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Oppong knows about his patients lives.
Carlyta S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very relaxed office. I like not having to wait to be see Dr. Oppong. He and his staff are very courteous and helpful.