Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

383 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great never have a problem. Staff members are wonderful. I would recommend to anyone who is in need of help
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone I have come in contact with was very professional. You are always greeted with a smile. I would recommend Dr. Forsythe to all of my family and friends.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Oppong is very knowledgeable and kind. He listens and he takes time to communicate things.. Everyone in the office is also kind.
Gregory P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great patient care from the entire staff!
Monica A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent visit ! Easy to talk Everybody ! Awesome Thank you staff & DR.OPONG !!!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent, compassionate care from Dr. Oppong and his entire staff. I have been seeing Dr. Oppong for many years. Even though I am in pain when I see him, he always brings a smile to my face. He is a great listener and takes his time with me. I thank him for all he has done for me. Deborah Brogan.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Oppong and his staff always treat me with care and continue to make me feel welcomed in their office. We discuss the best options of care and cover how I have been between visits. Truly grateful to have a doctor that cares this much.
Carlyta S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly office staff. Dr Oppong answers all my questions very thoroughly and is very helpful. Very relaxed atmosphere in his office.
Deb F.
Submitted 03/09/22
The PA Shannon Alloway does not work with the patients, she doesn't listen to your concerns. The other doctors there do, I'm not sure what is wrong with her, make sure you ask for someone else if you want your concerns heard. She's not patient friendly. Been going here for years and never had a complaint until her.
Calvin I.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good and informative my problems and situations that I had concerned about was answered
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/07/22
I enjoy Dr. Oppong he is friendly and great at all the services he provides, I have never had a problem with any of the procedures he has performed on me and they have always been very effective in my pain management treatments.
Maxie S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr oppong is very professional in his practice when I have lots of pain I can talk to him about anything and some of the things that he tells me it helps me alot
Sylvia G.
Submitted 03/04/22
GREAT
Teresa S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great very helpful professional team
Paul L.
Submitted 03/01/22
The best ever!
Gordon E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very satisfied,they listen to your concerns and do their best to help you. The staff are great and Dr. Forsythe is the best.
David A. B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great service. Helpful with pain management.
Shalonda F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. O. and his entire staff are some of the kindest, most professional of any medical staff I've ever experienced!
Arthur M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Serveal pain
James P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and excellent staff and great Dr's