Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

265 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winifred M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Despite my fears, Dr. Oppong took me through the procedure with as little pain as possible. The staff there is very kind and supportive.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent doctors and staff
Antoinette W.
Submitted 11/15/21
The staff is the best
Lavonne B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional staff and courteous service. Dr. Forsythe is very thorough and insightful. I am very appreciative and thankful to be a client!!
Dee A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I love when I see her she always asked how you doing anything new she explains what she's doing when she is examining/ assessing your issues or doing injection procedures I think she's great and I've always been happy with Innovative Pain Solutions and all the girls in the office are great also and Doctor Oponng is also wonderful I have no problem seeing either one of the doctors they're great at what they do
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating.
Brenda V.
Submitted 11/09/21
My first visit. I found the office to be very well organized. The doctor was attentive to my particular problems. Was treated professionally and competently. Very satisfied.
Nakia E.
Submitted 11/05/21
Fast and efficient
Gail G.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff was very good. Dr 0ppong was excellent and explain everything to u. I would recommend any one to him. Thanks for your service.
Sonia R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Exelent I loved the doctor really nice professional
Joan H.
Submitted 11/02/21
When I go to Dr. Oppong's office he will do any and everything he can to make me comfortable. And the staff is sweetheart's.
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great job today
Brenda F.
Submitted 10/29/21
She was very professional , her bed side manners was very good. She was very knowledgeable of my concerns. If I had to rate the doctor, and 10 being the highest. I would Give Her A 10.
Sharon J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent
Renee J.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good
Grace T.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everything was great but some of the new ladies are rude
Willie Mae S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everybody was so nice, and Dr Oppong was very knowledgeable. I’m glad I came.
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/18/21
★★★★★
Gary P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Got my prescriptions.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great customer service and my pain is much better since coming to the Dr's. Office.