Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

126 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Florence B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everything went well starting from the reception crew. Dr Akara has a great bedside manner. She patient and compassionate with my complaints. God bless her.
Ricky D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Forsyth , listened to my concerns and made plans to get me the treatment I need . The staff was friendly and professional .
Richard J.
Submitted 10/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Oppong"s for over two years now. I started getting back injections about 4 years ago when I lived in NJ and had a bad experience. Have been getting injections here and no one but Dr. Oppong will be giving me injections.
Penny Y.
Submitted 10/19/19
My visit was very pleasant and everybody was so nice. The doctor answered all my questions.
;Anne C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr, Oppong was thorough and completely honest. He looked at my prior test and suggested the best way to proceed. Thank you Dr. "O" awesome job!!
Pamala D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/04/19
everything was handled in a business like matter I missed being seen by Dr. Oppong
Princess W.
Submitted 10/03/19
I feel cared for
Pamela* H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always receive wonderful care! My concerns are always addressed.
Jennie T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Friendly , thorough care
Suzanne N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff and female doctor that I saw were very pleasant and patient with me
Colin A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good
Adriana W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wonderful, everybody is so nice, thanks
Tanisha J.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff is very friendly. Dr Oppong is informative and helpful. I refer anyone that needs pain management to them.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/29/19
She s a great doctor for me she help a lot of my pain I well recommend her to everyone she do excellent ,job physically and emotionally she understand how people when it comes a lot of pain .
Grover B.
Submitted 08/29/19
His care for his patients is great and very informative
Suzanne N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff was very friendly and accommodating since I called and said
Natalie C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very happy with your service I have recommended you and I will continue to thank you so much
Gordon E.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Forsythe is a very professional, she listens to you. Dr. Forsythe explains everything to you so you understand . I would recommend her to anyone who needs pain management .