Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

383 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Oppong is informative and has a great bedside manner. He explained what to expect which puts you at ease
Cheryl J.
Submitted 06/14/22
I have been going to Dr. Oppong for a number of years. He has really helped me with my pain level. He really cares and works with his patients for the best care plan for each individual. You can feel that he really cares. His office staff as very helpful and knowledgeable. When I come to the office, I feel like I'm back home. Thank you for your help and assistance Dr. Oppong!
Katrina M.
Submitted 06/13/22
The pain eases The injection today was the best ever He listens and believes
Shirley B.
Submitted 06/08/22
The office staff is great. They answer and returns my phone calls. I am very pleased with Dr. Forsythe. She appears to be focused and highly skilled in her line of work. Yes, I would recommend her to my friends and family members.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Friendly staff
Robin B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always fast and personal love the staff
Richard S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very business like and professional. Everyone knows their role. They do their best to take care of you quickly and efficiently.
Freddie V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good very helpful
Rebecca T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent!
Tracy D.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was very satisfying
Raynell H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Life saver! I have been dealing with pain for so many years that literally, I trained my brain and body to tolerate without complaining . By the time I reached Dr Oppong, I tried 5 other physicians who were not good listeners, were judgmental because I had no outside facial expressions of the amount of pain I actually was in. I also had physicians who were only concerned with the money that the insurance company could pay for their service and not me the patient who was enduring unimaginable pain. Dr Oppong changed my entire feelings toward not given up on finding real help. He literally changed my life. I now wake up in the morning without the fear of falling, without the fear of pain and with utter belief that I am finally blessed with someone who could help. Was I hesitant? Absolutely. Was i purposefully trying to get him to show up like the rest of them? Absolutely! I wanted, needed and demanded real help. For the first time after the doctor that helped me walk again that retired, did I find GOD'S Angel. I am that person that will write reviews based on my experiences because everyone going through getting help, needs honesty, a real life voice to speak the truth so they can make valuable decisions. I can’t tell you that your experience will end the same as mine but if I can bring you hope and truth to assist in your decision, I will give you the valuable information to make your critical decisions, when we speak in terms of health. The icing on the cake, is the wonderful respectable staff working along side him. They all genuinely care with sympathy and concerns. No waiting for months to only hear excuses why it's been six months and no follow through. Horrible experiences I too endured. I didn't want to share at first because I didn't want Dr Oppong to get overwhelmed by patience that it takes from my care however, I know what it is like searching for Doctors that genuinely care and take the time to hear you and not dismiss you and your pain. Take a chance and trust me you will not regret it! Dr Oppong will give you the results you seek!
Ibrahima B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good experience with the entire staff, and we'll trained, and timely in attending to patients appointments.
Linda T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice, professional practice. Dr Oppong explained how he would manage my pain and took time for me to understand and answer any questions. I never felt rushed. Highly recommend
Timothy G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always patient first, cares about ME as a person not just a file number.Very empathetic and interested in my life besides pain management. The best pain management doctor I've had in over 20 years.
Sally C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Oppong is a very caring doctor and I trust him with managing my pain. He shows concern and is quick to make good suggestions. I am very happy with Dr. Oppong.
Lavonne B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Extremely professional, thorough and interested in providing solutions that are conducive to healthy, pain free living.
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent doctor
Shirley B.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff have outstanding communication skills. They are extremely pleasant. When ever I leave a message my phone calls are always promptly returned. However, I would have given five stars, but the doctor seemed to have been a little unorganized. It appeared to me that he was not really focused and he had other things on his mind. A little unsure of what he was doing. It could have been because I was a new patient. He is not familiar with me and I am not yet familiar with him, but it all worked out well.
Judith G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough and professional as well as compassionate!
Paula F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service!!