Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

383 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale Z.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great
Carlyta S.
Submitted 07/13/22
It was very good as usual; every one is very nice & helpful
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Forsyte and staff bade always profession , helpful and kind ! I wouldn’t be able to be active in my children and grand children’s lives if it wasn’t for Dr.Forsyte! The pain stops me in my tracks . But her expertise always me to move , work and enjoy life as much As possible. Thanks for all you do
Antoinette J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional and courteous nice and friendly and helpful
Toni M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always very caring and lustens
Robert L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Robin C.
Submitted 06/30/22
I have been going to Innovative pain for years now. I have always had a good experience there. Everyone who works there has shown professionalism . They are all kind and friendly to their patients. They also get you in and out. No all day waiting to be seen. I would highly recommend them to others.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and he is very patient. Great beside manner. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Concerned about her patients.
Nancy T.
Submitted 06/29/22
I have been seeing Dr. Forstyhe, for almost a year now. She has been treating me since my MVA. She is great, knows her patients, is very knowledgeable, understanding, and kind. She also takes the time to listen to me. The staff are great, Dominigue, Shae, Jasmine and the rest, thst i don't remember your names. Sorry! Thank you all fir everything and all you do to help me !!
Shannon E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Love her and innovative
Tyrell B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Office was cold, but staff were friendly. I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Aretha F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Oppong & Dr. Forsyth are the BEST! Knowledgeable, understanding, patient, compassion…Their staff mirrors their lead….I tell family & friends because I want them to feel as good as I do.
Linda P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Oppong and his office staff are so compassionate and concerned about patients pain issues, their skill and training in cutting edge medical treatments have caused me to refer multiple friends and family for the very best outcome.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/21/22
No waiting. Very helpful and professional.
David A. B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Had a nerve block. It was not too bad. Caring staff and excellent MD. He knows his craft. Highly recommended.
Tanisha J.
Submitted 06/16/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Oppong for years. He is an amazing doctor with excellent bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable and busy but still makes time to listen to all of my concerns and answers any and all questions I have. His staff are so caring and always make each patient feel like we are a priority!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor and staff very helpful and friendly and meet your needs. I love Shannon and doctor forsythe.
Adriana W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Beautiful