Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

4.89/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I'm so glad to finally get a doctor that listens. And his staff is very friendly and accommodating, wonderful. JHawkins
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr Opong is the best Dr i 've ever met before .He is very nice an always friendly, happy to help any time when i need . He always tried the best to treatment for me . So my painful is gone ( My back , two my wrists and two thumbs hurt so bad for many years So i stop working ) . I have been.treated many Dr and took a lot of medicines but it not work to me. Then my friend introduced me to Dr Opong . I am so lucky . He treated for me . Now my back , my wrists and my thumbs not hurt anymore . The excruciating pain is gone and i 'm back to work . I am currently suffering from stage3 and 4 knees osteoarthritis. It's very painful and it make me very hard to walk, every time , i sit down and. stand up make me very hurt , too. But Dr Opong has treated one of my knee is completely healed , and another side í being treat. I felt a lot less pain after i saw Dr this morning.I am truly grateful to Dr Opong . And i trust my other knee will also be healed with the treatment of Dr Opong . He ís the best Doctor, always happy , friendly to help patients anytime.Once again , i thank Doctor very much and do not forget to thank God for giving us such as good Docter.
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very informative and comforting.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
excellent care
Bootsie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very nice nurses& doctor was very kind & understanding of my medical needs!
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Staff and doctor were super nice and I didn’t have to wait long
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Joseph Oppong Jr is the best he has the best bedside manners. He really listens to his patients and I think he’s very caring. The staff at this office is wonderful I couldn’t be under better care.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Unless you’re living with chronic pain, it’s hard to explain what an Oasis Innovative Pain Management has become to me. If you desire to be an integral part of your healing journey, if you want to be greeted by the best support staff you’ve ever met, and, if you desire multiple treatment options, other than “pills” - this is the practice for you. Both Doctors are committed and compassionate about helping you learn how to deal with chronic pain.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
excellent
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I have great relationship with Dr Oppnog have a lot of respect for.him as Dr wonderful bedside maners
Delontae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Aretha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great Doctor’s and staff….Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful…I’ve referred several family members that was looking for the same care…I thank you so much….Mrs. Fogg
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Everything and everyone is what you think
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She is very knowledgeable, sincere, and caring. The whole staff are friendly. They get the pain solution solved. I have recommended several family members, and they love the whole staff. HOPE THEY NEVER LEAVE THE SALISBURY, MARYLAND AREA THANKS FOR BEING EXCELLENT PHYSICIANS.
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very professional service with the staff and doctor.
Guy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Innovative Pain Solution is the best pain management facility I have been to as of 1/23. I had failed back surgery In 1998 and my back has never been right since. I HATE having to take pain medication of any kind and I put it off for a decade after my surgery, suffering every single day of my life with misplaced screws that no Dr will remove as of this day. I "sucked it up" for nearly a decade until I had no choice but to seek pain Management In 2011. The way I was treated by all the other pain management offices previous to going to Innovative Pain solutions put a very bitter taste in my mouth and made me dislike Drs To be very honest. I can not stand being treated like a drug addict and I will not stand for that BS. Innovative Pain Solutions is ten times better then any of the other pain management facilities I have been to. Thanks Dr Forsythe and all the other Drs and office helpers at Innovative Pain solutions for treating me like a human being and not like a drug addict seeking drugs. Again, in my humble opinion, Innovative Pain Solutions is Hands down the best pain management facility on the eastern shore.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Everything was explained to me regarding my situation and the options that I have. I was very satisfied with the visit and treatment.
Vivian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I love Dr Oppong!!! He takes time to sit and talk with his patients. He gets to the root of the problem and if he can’t he’ll recommend someone else. I’ve never had a bad experience with Dr Oppong!!!
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and nice!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr forsythe is rare type of medical professional in today's health profession. She is very open, down to earth, approachable, and values the patient's input. She doesn't make the patient feel inferior in any way. A great patient/doctor relationship