Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

383 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff were cordial and professional. I was seen by Dr. Oppong within a reasonable time period.
Ronald J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Oppong seems to be very efficient with a very plausible treatment plan for me. He’s also very friendly with a great bedside manner. I WOULD recommend that the practice work on improving patient wait times, however.
Endia H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Thank you so much
Louise W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff was attentive and polite.
Latoya K.
Submitted 04/22/22
He is a great doctor! He’s actually one of the best doctor’s that I’ve encountered. He’s knowledgeable, understanding, and patient.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Oppong is a great doctor, he's patient and he explains everything to you, I wish I had known him a long time ago
Walter H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Paul L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very calm and pleasant.
Gregory D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Phenomenal Dr Oppong
Donna M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr.Forsythe is a very nice and pleasant doctor. I really like this office and the staff.
Gregory P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great patient care from the entire staff! I received 2 injections in my shoulders, nearly pain free experience. Thank you!
Richard S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great team there and they all take the time to make sure I understand everything they tell me
Timothy A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Joseph Oppong and the staff are well respected and great service. It's one of the finest and most experience pain management doctors office I've ever been into they treat me more like a friend than just a number like old thing. Reserve been to like doctor thought he was nothing but a pill pusher and that's a number that has this dollar sign doctor Obama sit down and explained every detail to you and if you don't understand it and he'll explain it to you and your turn and I like that he's excellent.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Oppong takes the time to listen and cares.
Shawn D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Just wish I could still get the phone calls I use to get to remind me of my appointments. I use to get them now new staff I don't get them anymore
Seth M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Service was excellent
Frederick R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional, compassionate, understanding, friendly. Dr. Forsythe is dedicated and knowledgeable , the staff is great and the office runs like clockwork. Highly recommend
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Thoughtful and care about their patients
Dominique F.
Submitted 04/06/22
The office staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Oppong is very nice and answers all your questions. I really like this office.
Jeanine S.
Submitted 03/23/22
As always Dr. Forsythe and Dr. Shannon are great! Their staff is great, kind and friendly. Fast to get back to you if you have any questions or concerns. Never too long of a wait time to be seen.