Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

265 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri B.
Submitted 10/11/21
I travel a great distance just to be treated by Dr Oppong Jr. The medical procedure I had, this month, was the most effective for my condition. I would recommend Dr Oppong in a heart beat!
Miriam K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr.s office is one of the best places in my opinion that I have ever been experienced
Dianne T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Oppong was kind, efficient, knowledgeable & a good listener. His staff is wonderful too. The office is clean & neat & nicely decorated.
Christy B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Staff is wonderful!
Cicely S.
Submitted 09/29/21
She was helpful. Doing some things I have not tried. But did feel a bit rushed through the appt. I still had a few more questions but she was answering me as she was walking to the door.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful
Janie E.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience when I go to Dr.Oppong office always great never any problems he's great and his staff also.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great. Would recommend them to anyone who need pain management
Brigette B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good atmosphere they’re very prompt and get you in & out in less than 15 mins I love it there
Shirley J.
Submitted 09/22/21
I'm very satisfied with the service the office staff is excellent great customer service
Frederick W.
Submitted 09/22/21
No comments at this time.
Cherry E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Appointments are timely and extremely professional. Advice and treatments are exceptional.
Terrie K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always knowledgeable informative, patient and very professional!
Ronald D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great service today
Kimberley H.
Submitted 09/20/21
He’s not just knowledgeable, but thoroughly informative paired with great patience and inquisitive assessment of my situation while remembering my case from months before!
Wayne M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Forsyth is the best! And the staff is incredibly kind and helpful.
Cindy S.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was very quick and to the point. I was listened to and taken care of very well.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/10/21
From the first welcoming moment when I stepped in the door to the heartfelt see you next time. Dr. Oppong, thanks for your knowledge, compassion and empathy. From, a Fan for Life!
Joan H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone in the office is very friendly and personable.
Frank J.
Submitted 09/07/21
No problem.