Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

265 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/17/21
He listens to my medical issues and he is a good Dr.
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional
Carlyta S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everything was fine. Dr Oppong is doing very well helping me with my pain management.
Seth M.
Submitted 06/15/21
You get in on time
Cheryl J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Oppong is very knowledgeable and he really cares about managing the pain for each individual. He really hears me when I'm talking to him about my pain and care plan. I am very happy with the care I receive. I would highly recommend them. Actually, I already have on a number of occasions. Thanks!
Sonia R.
Submitted 06/08/21
She listens and try to help
Brigette B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Rey nice people an environment
Verna M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I went in for an epidural block and was somewhat uncomfortable, but the team of workers there and Dr. Forsythe were awesome. They allowed me pray before they began and talked me through the whole procedure so nothing came as a surprise or unexpected. She answered questions I asked through out procedure. The procedure itself was done in an orderly, efficient and timely manner, and I was on my way back home. The whole procedure took about an 45 minutes from walking in, getting temperature, blood pressure and urine test done, to going in room to where the procedure was going to be performed. The nurse then explained procedure and what I needed to do, then Dr. did the procedure and explained everything should do after having it done and scheduled my next appointment. Great teamwork, pleasant attitudes and great experience.
Donnis S.
Submitted 06/04/21
It is extremely important for me to be able to talk with my doctor an know she is very attentive an concerned about my medical needs as well as concerns just by listening to me an so very polite she is such a beautiful person as well thank you an all the staff is great too as well thanks innovative pain Sincerely Donnis
Pamela L.
Submitted 06/03/21
First visit with Dr. Forsyth. She explained my condition and treatment options very thoroughly. Staff is kind and caring. Definitely happy that I found this practice and Dr. Forsythe.
P M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly and professional
Nakia E.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff and Doctors are very nice and easy going at this office. They make you feel welcome, they answer questions and they get you in and out very quickly. I'm very happy so far with my experience at this office
Lisa O.
Submitted 06/01/21
I was very nervous because I *really* hate going to doctors since I've always had a difficult time communicating (or they have a hard time understanding) what is wrong. I was relieved to have been met by a wonderful staff and excellent doctor that took the time to understand me.
David A. B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Received epidural back injection. Quick and easy. Provided relief. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Daphne J.
Submitted 04/29/21
My experience is always a good one, Dr. Oppong and the staff at very knowledgeable and friendly
Juanita B.
Submitted 04/24/21
I have no recommendations at this time.
Elaine C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent as always!
Lori B.
Submitted 02/10/21
I was very nervous about the procedure I had scheduled. Dr. Forsythe was prepared, professional, and she put me at ease. I have never waited more than 15 minutes for any appointment while there. The staff are very friendly and professional.
Deen S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Oppong has the ability to make a patient feel at ease. He's not only very caring but he is also gentle and very efficient. He takes time to explain his diagnosis as well as provide a thorough explanation of any procedure he has to perform as part of the treatment the patient undergoes. His staff is very professional and they create a relaxing atmosphere at the facility. I wish I could give him ten stars.
Janie E.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr.Oppong is one of the greatest doctor I have ever had in a long time, he take the time to listen even when he's busy.i recommend anyone to go to his office he's honest when it comes to your health he will always be a ten in my book.