Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

383 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly office atmosphere Great quality service Timely seeing patients Knowledgeable
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/15/22
I well recommend to evryone she is excellent she is so caring to all her patients, she help my life back she help my pain getting better.im stronger than before physically mentally and emotionally now she is always my wonderful Angel.thank you from the bottom of my life.
Raynell H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Considering the amount of pain I endure daily and the past pain management doctors I've seen, by far Dr. Oppong has made the pain bearable. I could tell you he has changed my mindset. I was truly giving up on seeking help. Take it from me, you want a doctor that communicates well, who hears you as a patient and goes the extra mile? Look no further, Dr. Oppong is where you start. He has a staff that are equally genuine at giving you the best care. It is not often I can say that about any doctor. When you find one keep them. The medical field has changed dramatically into a monetary gain and not the business of creating healthy lives. For me the search is over. I will stick with Dr. Oppong until the tides change or the wheels fall off.
James S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctor Forsyth is amazing and the rest of the staff is also very strick but very helpfull!!!
Ashley A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent as always
Sonia R.
Submitted 01/05/22
They tread with respect you don’t wait long to see the doctor. They have wonderful customer services
Antoinette J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional always good service and very helpful
Robin B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Wonderful 5 stars in and out not all day
Connie W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very excellent no doubt!!
Antoinette W.
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff is very carrying
Nadene B.
Submitted 12/29/21
I really like Dr Oppong. I think he gives the best treatment for whatever you tell him is wrong!!!
Crystal T.
Submitted 12/29/21
She has been great with helping me with being consistent as well as managing my overall pain and health....
Claud W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Joseph Oppong is a great doctor. If your looking for a pain specialist. I can't articulate into words just how much he really cares. Office is professional and everyone is so kind. Extremely clean!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Fantastic
Louise W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly, efficient staff.
Vervelverely J.
Submitted 12/23/21
Most often people are nice but being a behavioral science management specialist I can see where improvements can be trained better. Lastly, I do wish that more solutions would be explored. I honestly feel like most doctors it is easier to prescribe what their use to instead of following the FDA more closely each month (not waiting until they send info) but to actively explore options and not that of doctor comfort. I also feel the NPs could have more delegating and writing authority. It also doesn’t always feel that they meet formally regarding processes and patient treatment plans. On a positive note most and I do mean most not all, the staff are respectful and courteous. People in pain are different kind of patient. It still it is very often and obvious that black patients are treated differently as if all want to be drug addicts or something. They are often given less care, concern and treatment. I also feel patients should be treated as individuals not a one size fits all and prescribe what people need by interpreting the FDA refs and recommendations as written not often not the same treatment. There are often recommendations interpreted as regulations. I don’t feel that a doc should go against regulations but certainly should prescribe what people need. And investigate more options for patients as individuals. After saying all that I do feel I have a good relationship with the office staff, the NP and certainly with the doc. Most often I do believe he listens. I enjoy him as part of my health management team. Oh there is one other thing. While I am generally treated for my back and neuropathy I not too long ago had a knee replacement. While my med regime helps with the aforementioned health issue it does nothing for my pain from knee replacement. Since the surgeon does not want to prescribe pain meds since I’m out of the hospital and under a pain management plan from a different doctor I don’t get any relief from my knee. Personally if this were my patient and learning this info I would have no doubt been on the phone having a conversation with both doctors to see if there could be a plan to deal with this problem. Sorry about so much info but I wanted to make my concerns undoubtedly clear. HAPPY HOLIDAYS and I do give praise to the INNOVATIVE STAFF
Kathryn S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Attentive to our needs
Robert A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Wonderful experience
Dianne T.
Submitted 12/15/21
The staff is so nice & the doctor was wonderful and knowledgeable. He gladly answered all my questions with a smile
Robert A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent service Friendly and courteous