Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

124 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 10/14/20
It was good
Randy V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent service
Marsha H.
Submitted 09/13/20
I love her bedside manner she listens to her patients She does not push unnecessary medicines or procedures on heart patients
Debra H.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr Oppong is truly the best at listening to his patients and finding the best treatment solutions.
Gerald H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always a thorough, pleasant experience.
Veronda D.
Submitted 08/24/20
The wait was little long but I was given an update. Dr. Forsythe was very upfront and honest with me. I felt like my decisions mattered and I was given options. Overall, great experience!
Jennie B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great Doctor and great staff
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Easy to work with. Efficient office workforce.
Gregory D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Oppong is a super smart person with a super great personality and bed side manner he really cares for his patients
Tanisha R.
Submitted 06/27/20
First time visiting. Very professional Dr. I felt like she was actually listening to what I had to say. She was a breath of fresh air.
Neil G.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was my 1st time to this facility. I have went to 3 other pain management centers over the years. This is the only location I would recommend. Dr.Oppong is great.
David A. B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Continues to meet my pain management goals!
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Forsythe is always so understanding and willing to listen.
Katherine P.
Submitted 04/21/20
This was my first time there and everyone was so welcoming. The doctor listens to you, and he is very knowledgeable. He listens to you.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/18/20
Always a very good informative visit
Harry R.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very good
Jaime E.
Submitted 03/28/20
Outstanding
Jaime E.
Submitted 03/28/20
Pleasant
Emmanuel* E.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. J Oppong renders very effective services. He spends time listening to patient's concerns and immediately addresses them to his best. I appreciate him. Emmanuel
Leroy J.
Submitted 12/18/19
I'm good