Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

80 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamala D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/04/19
everything was handled in a business like matter I missed being seen by Dr. Oppong
Princess W.
Submitted 10/03/19
I feel cared for
Pamela* H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always receive wonderful care! My concerns are always addressed.
Jennie T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Friendly , thorough care
Suzanne N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff and female doctor that I saw were very pleasant and patient with me
Colin A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good
Adriana W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wonderful, everybody is so nice, thanks
Tanisha J.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff is very friendly. Dr Oppong is informative and helpful. I refer anyone that needs pain management to them.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/29/19
She s a great doctor for me she help a lot of my pain I well recommend her to everyone she do excellent ,job physically and emotionally she understand how people when it comes a lot of pain .
Grover B.
Submitted 08/29/19
His care for his patients is great and very informative
Suzanne N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff was very friendly and accommodating since I called and said
Natalie C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very happy with your service I have recommended you and I will continue to thank you so much
Gordon E.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Forsythe is a very professional, she listens to you. Dr. Forsythe explains everything to you so you understand . I would recommend her to anyone who needs pain management .
Collette L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very informative compassionate and professional. Would highly recommend to my friends and to someone needing pain management!
Jeremy G.
Submitted 08/15/19
I've been going to Dr.Forsythe for a little over 2 years now and she is very professional and courteous all the time. The staff there are awesome and polite. The pain in my back is not as excruciating like it was before i started going there. I highly recommend Dr.Akara Forsythe.
Carlyta S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great staff; very polite & helpful. Dr Oppong is very helpful & knowledgeable. I will recommend this office to anyone I know who needs pain management.
Theodore D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thanks for getting me in on time im feeling better great Dr and staff
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/12/19
As usual I’m treated with professionalism & the front end staff as well as Dr Opong is friendly &helpful. No complaints all compliments
Penny Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
My visit was very pleasant and the doctor explained everything to me.