Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

331 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice, professional practice. Dr Oppong explained how he would manage my pain and took time for me to understand and answer any questions. I never felt rushed. Highly recommend
Timothy G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always patient first, cares about ME as a person not just a file number.Very empathetic and interested in my life besides pain management. The best pain management doctor I've had in over 20 years.
Sally C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Oppong is a very caring doctor and I trust him with managing my pain. He shows concern and is quick to make good suggestions. I am very happy with Dr. Oppong.
Lavonne B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Extremely professional, thorough and interested in providing solutions that are conducive to healthy, pain free living.
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent doctor
Shirley B.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff have outstanding communication skills. They are extremely pleasant. When ever I leave a message my phone calls are always promptly returned. However, I would have given five stars, but the doctor seemed to have been a little unorganized. It appeared to me that he was not really focused and he had other things on his mind. A little unsure of what he was doing. It could have been because I was a new patient. He is not familiar with me and I am not yet familiar with him, but it all worked out well.
Judith G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough and professional as well as compassionate!
Paula F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service!!
Mildred K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff were cordial and professional. I was seen by Dr. Oppong within a reasonable time period.
Ronald J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Oppong seems to be very efficient with a very plausible treatment plan for me. He’s also very friendly with a great bedside manner. I WOULD recommend that the practice work on improving patient wait times, however.
Endia H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Thank you so much
Louise W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff was attentive and polite.
Latoya K.
Submitted 04/22/22
He is a great doctor! He’s actually one of the best doctor’s that I’ve encountered. He’s knowledgeable, understanding, and patient.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Oppong is a great doctor, he's patient and he explains everything to you, I wish I had known him a long time ago
Walter H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Paul L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very calm and pleasant.
Gregory D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Phenomenal Dr Oppong
Donna M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr.Forsythe is a very nice and pleasant doctor. I really like this office and the staff.
Gregory P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great patient care from the entire staff! I received 2 injections in my shoulders, nearly pain free experience. Thank you!
Richard S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great team there and they all take the time to make sure I understand everything they tell me