Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

108 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime E.
Submitted 03/28/20
Outstanding
Jaime E.
Submitted 03/28/20
Pleasant
Emmanuel* E.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. J Oppong renders very effective services. He spends time listening to patient's concerns and immediately addresses them to his best. I appreciate him. Emmanuel
Leroy J.
Submitted 12/18/19
I'm good
Richard S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff was friendly, efficient, helpful and professional. They asked all the right questions and actually listened to my answers which allowed my visit to be short and sweet. This was my first visit and I am a fan. I will be back.
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Oppong is very knowledgeable, and takes the time to really understand the things you are going through. Great doctor!
William H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Today's visit was a very good. It always is because everyone of the staff are very professional.
Natalie C.
Submitted 12/06/19
I enjoy working with the doctor she's patient and kind and address my problems
Adeline B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Concerned bedside manner. Listened.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I have great results with my overall health care needs. I trust Innovative staff and Dr Oppong’s knowledge& wisdom as a Physician& pain specialist. Trusted patient for a few years.
Joan H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional
Janie E.
Submitted 12/03/19
I'm always please when I goes to Dr. Oppong office and his staff always great to me and I'm very satisfied with the care I received, when I'm there.
Joan H.
Submitted 11/24/19
I am very grateful the pain in my neck and back has eased down a lot, thanks.
Elaine C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always great efficient and personable! My favorite doctor! He is the best and his staff!!
Tomeka A.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love this office the staff and Dr. Oppong is the best ever.
William B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Had a great experience
James P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Service excellence ! Great care from knowledgeable staff with a wide variety of pain solutions!!
Timothy H.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience was outstanding. She was very clear and informative about the information given to me.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Oppong knows his patients very well.
Tammy L.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love the Doctor and staff there so kind and very nice. I would recommend any to go there if they don't already