Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

68 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very happy with your service I have recommended you and I will continue to thank you so much
Gordon E.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Forsythe is a very professional, she listens to you. Dr. Forsythe explains everything to you so you understand . I would recommend her to anyone who needs pain management .
Collette L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very informative compassionate and professional. Would highly recommend to my friends and to someone needing pain management!
Jeremy G.
Submitted 08/15/19
I've been going to Dr.Forsythe for a little over 2 years now and she is very professional and courteous all the time. The staff there are awesome and polite. The pain in my back is not as excruciating like it was before i started going there. I highly recommend Dr.Akara Forsythe.
Carlyta S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great staff; very polite & helpful. Dr Oppong is very helpful & knowledgeable. I will recommend this office to anyone I know who needs pain management.
Theodore D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thanks for getting me in on time im feeling better great Dr and staff
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/12/19
As usual I’m treated with professionalism & the front end staff as well as Dr Opong is friendly &helpful. No complaints all compliments
Penny Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
My visit was very pleasant and the doctor explained everything to me.
Pamala D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great
Dee A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great starting with the girls at the front desk to seeing Dr Oppong he listen makes suggest thing to do that Wii help you he definitely helps you in trying to releaves some of your pain he definitely cares about his patience
David B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a pleasant visit
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Oppong is a very unique person. He’s very patient and understanding to whatever you are going through.
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Ever since I have been going to Innovative Pain Solutions everyone is very respectful cordial and very caring on your health and your conditions very comfortable experience very much like having a second family I would highly recommend to anyone
Winnie P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. The doctor is informative and makes sure we understand the procedures. The only negative is that we have asked twice to be taken off the opioid but it has not yet happened.
Juanita E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
Jack P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
Lakeshia C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Oppong and staff is so polite, caring and courteous. He's the most professional doctor I have ever seen or been to. Pain is his thing and it's no game to him. #Patience1St
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Chronic muscle spasm pain across the center of my back. Needed an epidural
Alvin B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Staff very professional
Chiquita R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very well please