Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

168 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional staff and caring doctor. Highly recommended.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great service with the whole staff thank you for all that you do for me
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/29/21
I love that the intake nurse and the doctor were thorough & caring in asking and answering questions for what’s best to help alleviate my chronic pain.
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a good experience when I come to Innovative pain all the girls are lovely always happy to help so loving and caring of each of their patients that walk through the door they are always in orderly fashion and care about everyone that walks through gets treated the same always a good experience there I appreciate all the care every visit
Betty W.
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff is always nice caring and very helpful.Dr.Oppangi was great.Have a good week see you soon.BettyW.
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Shannon is an excellent provider. She takes time and listens to the patients needs and problems, and is very attentive and offers solutions to what ever the issue may be.
Michele L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very attentive.
Camille T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional and caring atmosphere!
Grace T.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was great
Carlyta S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Everything was fine
Daunche H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very proficient. Shows concern. If there is anything that I don’t understand, he’ll definitely explain. Very patient. Overall…Great Doctor. I wouldn’t choose anyone else.
Anessia M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent service. I will recommend Innovative pain medicine.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Forsythe is best dr ever she really cares 4 her patient's thank u 4 being awesome
Todd G.
Submitted 07/09/21
They are very organized they all seem like they experts and what they do is very clean there and you feel comfortable when you the whole time you there
Shelley F.
Submitted 07/08/21
They were very professional. She talked about everything that I would need to help my back. Even the nurse assistants were great I would recommend anyone to go check her out if they're in any type of pain...
Tanya D.
Submitted 07/07/21
This was my initial visit and I was treated very well. Did not have a long waiting period as the medical assistant took me right in for assessment and vitals. Appreciated the bed side manner of the Phycian, she was very caring. Would highly recommend her services to others.
James T.
Submitted 07/01/21
I give you guys a good rating of High Five .
Jethro S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good Visit, Asked Alot Of Questions Seems To Be Working On A Plan To Resolve My Issues With Pain.
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent patient care & very professional staff!
Robert A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable Treats you like a family