Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Every one is very professional and polite at all times.
Jimmie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Oppong and his staff are very focused on solving what issues I have that are causing my pain and coming up with a plan to best help me find relief. Thanks Doc to you and your staff!
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Best back doctor in md hands down. Always courteous, patient and willing to bend over backwards to help you out!!
Connie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone is so great and also friendly and polite Thanks everyone
Cherry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Oopong listens to my concerns and gives me good advice and treatment.
Ladonna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great Doctor and staff
Robin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Wonderful and no wait time very professional
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
As usual everyone was very professional and pleasant. It’s always a great experience
Marcus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Forsythe is very good at what she do
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I have great customer service experience with this doctor office great doctor
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Oppong has the greatest "bed side" manner. He listens and reflects sincere concern. His staff is above excellent. They display customer service above and beyond most doctor offices.
Eugenia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone is very professional,and nice great customer service.wonderful Dr.staff excellent
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very satisfied with service. Staff is always welcoming and polite. Would diefinitely recommend to others when needed.
Carlyta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everything was fine. Dr Oppong is great with his patients and his assistants are great as well.
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. O Is a very nice doctor, he explains everything to you..about medications symptoms if it's any. I appreciate him and the staff is very nice and helpful when needed. I have referred others and they are happy with the services also
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent customer service. They physicians are knowledgeable , patient and listen to their patients needs in a professional and friendly manner.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Forsyte and her team are amazing . I am so thankful for them. Dealing with chronic pain is not easy but having them to help and guide me has been a complete life saver . I don’t think I would be able to work if it wasn’t for her thoroughness and understanding .
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My experience with Dr Oppong was very helpful. I was in excruciating pain before I got to his office and he relieved my pain from an 8 down to a 2.!
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My experience on a scale of 1 to 10 was definitely a 10+. The Dr. and assistants made me feel comfortable.
Lona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Extremely good experience. Initial phone contact was wonderful and when I was actually in the office for my first visit, I continued to be so impressed with how I was treated by the office staff. This same positive tone and interaction continued during my consultation with Dr. Forsythe. I’m looking forward to pursuing my treatment with this practice!