Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

383 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald J.
Submitted 08/09/22
The staff is very good and the Doc is excellent. Keep up the great work.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very friendly professional
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Awesome and indescribable.
Shirley F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Oppong realy take time to find out were & why your have pain, most of all he cares about you & your health. Mrs. Fredericks
Mary S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Caring and compassionate doctor. Helps you so much all along your journey. I would recommend him to anybody.
Paul L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Exalent! In and out.
Darryl H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Oppong is very easy to explain your problem to in order to come up with a solution and to see what meds work best for you the staff ( all beautiful women ) are very professional courteous and kind worker's... In and out quick and efficient
Ronda M.
Submitted 07/26/22
EXCELLENT
Ronald G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Ok
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/26/22
excellent experience
Eugenia D.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone has great customer service from the front to the back,enjoy coming there know long wait very prout
Stewart C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Forsythe is great. I really appreciate her compassion and professionalism.
Chiquita R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very Good
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/21/22
I didn't have to wait and the staff is always professional.
Alton S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everthing was o .k
Sheila T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Oppong is so caring and personable in a field where that’s rare and we really need people like him. I’m so glad I found this office. The physician assistants are also wonderful people. I feel comfortable talking about my pain issues with all of them. It always feels like I’m in good hands there.
Curtis J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Nice people
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly and professional
Amy W.
Submitted 07/18/22
DrOppong is the best,
Walter F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great staff every one of them are very helpful