Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

92 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Service excellence ! Great care from knowledgeable staff with a wide variety of pain solutions!!
Timothy H.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience was outstanding. She was very clear and informative about the information given to me.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Oppong knows his patients very well.
Tammy L.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love the Doctor and staff there so kind and very nice. I would recommend any to go there if they don't already
Grover B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Pleasant as always and very informative
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/07/19
We Caring Team
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Florence B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everything went well starting from the reception crew. Dr Akara has a great bedside manner. She patient and compassionate with my complaints. God bless her.
Ricky D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Forsyth , listened to my concerns and made plans to get me the treatment I need . The staff was friendly and professional .
Richard J.
Submitted 10/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Oppong"s for over two years now. I started getting back injections about 4 years ago when I lived in NJ and had a bad experience. Have been getting injections here and no one but Dr. Oppong will be giving me injections.
Penny Y.
Submitted 10/19/19
My visit was very pleasant and everybody was so nice. The doctor answered all my questions.
;Anne C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr, Oppong was thorough and completely honest. He looked at my prior test and suggested the best way to proceed. Thank you Dr. "O" awesome job!!
Pamala D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/04/19
everything was handled in a business like matter I missed being seen by Dr. Oppong
Princess W.
Submitted 10/03/19
I feel cared for
Pamela* H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always receive wonderful care! My concerns are always addressed.
Jennie T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Friendly , thorough care
Suzanne N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff and female doctor that I saw were very pleasant and patient with me
Colin A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good
Adriana W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wonderful, everybody is so nice, thanks