Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

239 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Oppong is one of the most compassionate and effective doctors I've ever visited. He takes the time to listen to his patients and suggests innovative remedies and procedures for debilitating pain. I've been a patient of Dr. Oppong's since 2013. I recommend him highly.
Debra H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Oppong is a very caring person and listens to his patients needs. I would recommend this doctor for all your Pain Management solutions.
Frederick R.
Submitted 12/02/21
As always, quality care, professionals all.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always very nice great personality always explains what he’s doing very knowledgeable
Maurice B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent service great advice on medical solutions
Kara M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very patient and knowledgeable!
Latoya K.
Submitted 11/29/21
The doctor is very patient, kind and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner and expert care. It’s evident that he truly cares about his patients and his staff. The Office Staff are also amazing. This is by far the best cate that I’ve received since living in Prince George’s County.
Janet M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Relief
Caprice D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Gregory B.
Submitted 11/24/21
The whole staff is great… I highly recommend them always on time, they know me by my name I’m just not a number to them. all have very positive energy. Since I started with them I’m doing a lot better.
Ronnie M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Quick thorough and punctual and very professional
Chiquita G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Oppong is very knowledgeable and his staff is very friendly and helpful
Karen G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Oppong is an excellent doctor that is very caring for his patients. Extremely knowledgeable.
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/17/21
excellent
Winifred M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Despite my fears, Dr. Oppong took me through the procedure with as little pain as possible. The staff there is very kind and supportive.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent doctors and staff
Antoinette W.
Submitted 11/15/21
The staff is the best
Lavonne B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional staff and courteous service. Dr. Forsythe is very thorough and insightful. I am very appreciative and thankful to be a client!!
Dee A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I love when I see her she always asked how you doing anything new she explains what she's doing when she is examining/ assessing your issues or doing injection procedures I think she's great and I've always been happy with Innovative Pain Solutions and all the girls in the office are great also and Doctor Oponng is also wonderful I have no problem seeing either one of the doctors they're great at what they do
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating.