Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

412 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerell H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Amazing staff is just simply great to me and the doctor is caring with Feedback that you need to know to help with your future with your pain and Guidance I couldn’t ask for a better experience with the environment there it’s very welcoming
Guy J.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have been in chronic pain since 1994. I had failed back surgery in 1998 and had no other choice but to seek pain management in 2011-2012. After 3 years of pure hell, And after being made to feel like a criminal for 3 years for being in chronic pain I just gave up and stopped going at the end of 2015. No, its was not a nice time, but my dignity is something that No one, Or nothing will ever take from my soul. In 2018 I hurt my back above my lymbar fusion and against all my self morals, I had no other choice but to seek pain management once again for help. Its One of the hardest things I have ever had to do in my life. I had to seek help, again, as there was no other answer. After searching for days with great caution I found Innovative Pain Solutions. All I can say is this, Innovative pain Solutions,Dr Forsythe AND her office staff is the ONLY place I have been to that does not make me feel like a criminal for being in pain 24/7, which I never asked for or signed up for in the first place. All I can say is I walk in feeling like a human being and walk out feeling like a human being that has not committed one single crime. That in itself is the greatest feeling in the world. Thanks to Dr Forsythe and to her office staff who are also very kind and curious. I know it can not be an easy job, treating people that are in chronic pain and seeing people in pain everyday of the week so again, thank you Dr Forsythe, office staff and thank you Innovative Pain Solutions
Diane J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I ‘ve been coming to Dr Oppong for over 5yrs. The Staff are friendly and very helpful. It’s normally a short wait to be seen.Dr Oppong will listen to want is going on with you, he will come up with a treatment plan that you feel comfortable with and you can call him if you’re not sure about something. Dr Oppong cares about his patients and you can feel it in how well he cares for all his patients. You can trust Dr Oppong.
Jimmie M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Oppong and all his staff are wonderful in how they deal and treat their patients! Dr. Oppong takes the time to find out my pain issues and to help solve them. He doesn't just talk...he listens to my problem and deals with them with the appropriate treatment necessary for my individual needs. I would recommend him to anyone who suffers pain as I do. Thanks Dr. Oppong!
Donna W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Oppong knows about his patients lives.
Carlyta S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very relaxed office. I like not having to wait to be see Dr. Oppong. He and his staff are very courteous and helpful.
Richard L.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Oppong is patient when discussing your pain problems. He listens carefully and offers options he thinks will best suit your needs. He doesn’t rush the appointment. The wait time to be seen is reasonable (<15 min).
David C.
Submitted 04/26/19
They at least care about their patients.
Catherine H.
Submitted 04/26/19
love you all ❤️
William S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience's with Dr. Oppong have always been the best..The entire staff has always been professional, friendly, caring and helpful. Dr. Oppong actually listens and discusses options really truly cares about his patients well being and outcome.I recommend him to everyone i know...He is above 5 Stars in my book
Thaddeus F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
Jeanine S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Forsythe and her staff are great! Not to long of a wait. Always responds to calls or questions. Overall I highly recommend them.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience with Dr Oppong’s office and everyone apart of staff are very nice and competent warm and caring and patient as Dr Oppong. I am so very happy he’s my doctor he’s very thorough in handing my pain. He’s concern about your pain but most of your health, he’s the best pain management doctor I’ve ever had never want to lose him and gladly to reprimand to any family members or friends
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have always had a good experience when I go to innovative pain mgmt. Dr Forsythe is very concerned about your situation, and wants to help you the best that she can. She listens to your problems, and tries to give you the best treatment for your ailments. She listens to you, and will try to help you to the best of her abilities. She's a fair Dr and I couldn't ask for nicer place to go.
Amankwaa K.
Submitted 04/23/19
A very good listener and detail oriented.
Tanisha J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Oppong is very knowledgeable and kind to his patients, he makes the whole experience pleasant.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Doctor was very timely and took her time and answered all my questions
Amy W.
Submitted 04/17/19
A very well trained staff and doctor's. I'm happy with my progressive results.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Oppong & the entire staff have gone above & beyond to help me with my spinal issues that I've lived with my entire life. If it weren't for them, I probably would have applied for social security by now and I'm only 44. Moving from the Philadelphia area 2 yrs ago was so hard because I had to start all over again looking for medical care. I'm grateful every day at my job because Dr. Oppong & staff, especially Jenna, has made it possible for me to be able to work regularly again.