Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

411 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakeshia C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Oppong and staff is so polite, caring and courteous. He's the most professional doctor I have ever seen or been to. Pain is his thing and it's no game to him. #Patience1St
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Chronic muscle spasm pain across the center of my back. Needed an epidural
Alvin B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Staff very professional
Chiquita R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very well please
Danyelle E.
Submitted 06/22/19
I feel like I'm listened to and something is being done with my pain.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Oppong and his staff really care for their patients and the suffering they go through. We have been seeing him for over 6 years and would not consider going anywhere else.
Wanda D.
Submitted 06/19/19
My experience there is always positive. The service is fast - they rarely keep you waiting. Today was weird because I was told to bring my back brace, but when I did none of the staff new why I was asked.
Penny Y.
Submitted 06/14/19
My visit was very pleasant.
Gordon E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Forsythe is very professional and a very caring Dr. I would recommend anyone who needs pain management to go there.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Oppong is thoughtful, listens to your problems well, and explains in detail the best treatment plan.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/07/19
She’s a wonderful doctor gentle and kind
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a great experience. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr. Oppong is very caring.
Cherry E.
Submitted 06/06/19
The office is run very professionally. Staff and doctors are very knowledgeable.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Oppong was knowledgeable and had an excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Gail C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Oppong is absolutely wonderful. His staff are nice and professional. I have never had a bad experience during my visits.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/31/19
I was desperate when i went there today...and now my hope was renewed because. Of the compassion, the comprehension of all the staff members working there. Their professionalism was out standing! I thank them all with all my ❤!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Oppong was awesome. Always professional and a very compassionate physician.
Alissa J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always great
Anna P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Forsythe is an absolute miracle worker! She treats me like a person and not a number. Her office staff is amazing and on top of everything. With Dr Forsythe's personalized treatment regimen, I am now mostly pain-free and able to start getting my life back after 2 years of pain and misery. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Mark R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always a great experience this is one of the best doctors I've had and I've had a lot very thorough got me out of pain that I was in for 5 to 6 years Always make sure I'm taking girls and for that I thank her