Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers

Pain Management located in Bowie, MD, Laurel, MD, & Salisbury, MD

331 total reviews

Innovative Pain Solutions Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Solutions Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy H.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience was outstanding. She was very clear and informative about the information given to me.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Oppong knows his patients very well.
Tammy L.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love the Doctor and staff there so kind and very nice. I would recommend any to go there if they don't already
Grover B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Pleasant as always and very informative
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/07/19
We Caring Team
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Florence B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everything went well starting from the reception crew. Dr Akara has a great bedside manner. She patient and compassionate with my complaints. God bless her.
Ricky D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Forsyth , listened to my concerns and made plans to get me the treatment I need . The staff was friendly and professional .
Richard J.
Submitted 10/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Oppong"s for over two years now. I started getting back injections about 4 years ago when I lived in NJ and had a bad experience. Have been getting injections here and no one but Dr. Oppong will be giving me injections.
Penny Y.
Submitted 10/19/19
My visit was very pleasant and everybody was so nice. The doctor answered all my questions.
;Anne C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr, Oppong was thorough and completely honest. He looked at my prior test and suggested the best way to proceed. Thank you Dr. "O" awesome job!!
Pamala D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/04/19
everything was handled in a business like matter I missed being seen by Dr. Oppong
Princess W.
Submitted 10/03/19
I feel cared for
Pamela* H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always receive wonderful care! My concerns are always addressed.
Jennie T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Friendly , thorough care
Suzanne N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff and female doctor that I saw were very pleasant and patient with me
Colin A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good
Adriana W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wonderful, everybody is so nice, thanks
Tanisha J.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff is very friendly. Dr Oppong is informative and helpful. I refer anyone that needs pain management to them.